× Request Video Request Demo

Contact Us

Corporate Headquarters

496 Holly Grove School Rd
West End, NC 27376
info@atlab.com
toll-free: 800.565.LIMS (5467)
phone: 910.673.8165
fax: 910.673.8166

Partnership Opportunities

Please send email to: partners@atlab.com

United States

Pacific Region

Laura Lee Williford
910.673.8165 ext. 3230
LWilliford@atlab.com

Mountain Region

Kristin Goodwin
910.673.8165 ext. 3080
KGoodwin@atlab.com

Central Region

Stacey Brewer
910.673.8165
SBrewer@atlab.com

Eastern Region

Claire Sellers
910.673.8165 ext. 3252
CSellers@atlab.com

Canada

Eastern Canada

Dr. Christine Paszko
910.673.8188 ext. 3160
CPaszko@atlab.com

Western Canada

Mary Shanaver
910.673.8188 ext. 3190
MShanaver@atlab.com

International

Africa

Dennis Kitheka
Soft Products Ltd
Medicare Plaza, 4th Floor
P.O. Box 1234-00515
Nairobi, Kenya
+254 (0)727 044 818

Africa

Allan Mujukane
Songo Holdings Limited
P.O Box 9165-00200
Nairobi, Kenya
+254 725 778085
+254 771 701926
sales@songo.co.ke
asongole@gmail.com
www.songo.co.ke

Central America

Arlyn Alfaro
Grupo ARFRA
+1 849 206 1177
arfra@grupoarfra.com
www.grupoarfra.com

Colombia

Miriam Herz G.
ANDIA LTDA.
Bogota, Colombia
305.280.9951 USA
Cell: +1.57.310.239958
Comercial@andia.com
www.andia.co

Europe

Dr. Helga Ehl
iCD. Vertriebs GmbH
+49.173.5303.706
hehl@icd.eu
www.icd.eu

South America

Esteban Cerda
S&B Analitica
+56(2) 22730935
e.cerda@sybanalitica.cl
www.sybanalitica.cl